Unser Vorstand

Michael BugVorsitzender

Michael Bug

Büroanschrift
Sparkasse Westerwald-Sieg
Schlossplatz 1
57610 Altenkirchen
Telefon Büro: 0 26 81 - 87 105

michael.bug@kmv-altenkirchen.de
stv. Vorsitzender

Uwe Fischer

Talstraße 18
57583 Nauroth
Telefon 02747-1423

uwe.fischer@kmv-altenkirchen.de
Arno Reitzstv. Vorsitzender

Arno Reitz

Karl-Dressler-Straße 7
57555 Brachbach
Telefon Büro: 0 27 41 - 688 491
Privat: 0 27 45 - 19 10

arno.reitz@kmv-altenkirchen.de
stv. Vorsitzender

Frank Weyer

Kölbachstraße 5
57539 Brunken
Telefon 02742/71842

frank.weyer@kmv-altenkirchen.de
Hubert LatschGeschäftsführer

Hubert Latsch

Hinterm Köppel 25
57562 Herdorf

Telefon
Büro: 0 27 44 - 50 882
Privat: 0 27 44 - 5549
Fax
Privat: 0 27 44 - 931 544
Mobil: 0160 94 59 1111

hubert.latsch@kmv-altenkirchen.de
Dennis KeilKreisjugendleiter

Dennis Keil

Scheuerfeld
dennis.keil@kmv-altenkirchen.de

Mobil: 0171 473 93 58
Katharina KeilKassiererin

Katharina Keil

Scheuerfeld
katharina.keil@kmv-altenkirchen.de

Mobil: 0171 140 726 4
Michael UllrichBeirat pädagogische Projekte

Michael Ullrich

Büroanschrift: Kreismusikschule, Hochstraße 3, 57610 Altenkirchen

michael.ullrich@kmv-altenkirchen.de

Telefon
Büro: 0 26 81 - 81 2283
Privat: 0 26 81 - 17 24

Mobil: 0151 165 65 054
Beisitzer Spielleute

Bastian Reinschmidt

57580 Elben, Gartenstr. 2

bastian.reinschmidt@kmv-altenkrichen.de

Telefon 0 27 47 - 912 355
Mobil: 0160 434 26 52